NBA announces participants for 2022 Microsoft Surface Draft

The 2022 NBA Draft combination will be held at the Wintrust Arena and Marriott Marquis in Chicago.

New York The National Basketball Association (NBA) has announced that 76 players are expected to attend the Microsoft Surface NBA Draft Combine 2022, scheduled for May 18-20 at the Wintrust Arena and Marriott Marquis in Chicago.

The Microsoft Surface NBA Draft Combine 2022 is an important step in the draft process for NBA prospects, leading to the NBA Draft 2022 presented by State Farm on June 23.

Players will interview NBA teams and participate in five-on-five games as well as shooting, strength and agility drills from May 18-20. Coverage of the Microsoft Surface NBA Draft Combine 2022 begins Thursday, May 19 on ESPNews from 3-5 PM ET and moves to ESPN2 from 5-7 PM ET. Coverage continues Friday, May 20 from 1-2 PM ET on ESPN2 and 2-5 PM ET on ESPNews.

In addition, a select number of outstanding players from the 2022 NBA G League Elite Camp, which takes place May 16-17 at the Wintrust Arena, will be invited to participate in the Microsoft Surface NBA Draft Combine 2022.

Below is a list of the expected attendees for the Microsoft Surface NBA Draft Combine 2022.

player school club player school club
Ochai Agbaji kansas Jake LaRavia Wake Forest
Patrick Baldwin Jr. Milwaukee Justin Lewis market
Paulo Banchero duke EJ Lidl Ohio State
Dominic Barlow Elite Extra Benedict Mathurin Arizona
Margon Beauchamp G League Ignite Matthew Mayer Baylor
Hugo Besson New Zealand Cutters Bryce McGuins Nebraska
Regal Branham Ohio State Leonard Miller Fort Erie International Airport. Academy (Canada)
Christian Brown kansas Josh Minot Memphis
Kendall Brown Baylor Aminu Muhammed George Town
John Butler Jr. Florida Iverson Molinar Mississippi
Julien Champagne St. John’s Jan Montero Elite Extra
Kennedy Chandler Tennessee Wendell Moore Jr. duke
Max Christie Michigan State Keegan Murray yeah
Kofi Cockburn Illinois Andrew Nimbard Gonzaga
Dyson Daniels G League Ignite Scottie Pippen Jr. Vanderbilt
Johnny Davis Wisconsin Gabriel Procida Fortitudo Bologna (Italy)
J.D. Davison Alabama Orlando Robinson Fresno State
Moussa Diabate Michigan David Rudy Colorado
Osman Deng New Zealand Cutters Ryan Rollins Toledo
Khalifa Diop Gran Canaria (Spain) Derion Cypron North Carolina
Galen Doreen Memphis cheddon sharp Kentucky
Tari Eason LSU Jabbari Smith Auburn
Keon Ellis Alabama Terquavion Smith North Carolina
Michael Foster Jr. G League Ignite Jeremy Suchan Baylor
Colin Gillespie Villanova Spanish Mateo Cremona (Italy)
AJ Griffin duke Julian Strother Gonzaga
Jaden Hardy G League Ignite Del Terry Arizona
Ron Harper Jr. Rutgers Drew Tim Gonzaga
Chet Holmgren Gonzaga Jabari Walker Colorado
Harrison Ingram stanford Ty Washington Jr. Kentucky
Jaden Ivy Bordeaux Peyton Watson University of California
Trace Jackson Davis Indiana Blake Wesley our lady
Nikola Jovic Mega (Serbia) Alonds Williams Wake Forest
Johnny Jouzang University of California Galen Williams St. Clair
Ismail Kamagat Paris France) Jaylene Williams Arkansas
Trevor Keeles duke Mark Williams duke
Walker Kessler Auburn Travion Williams Bordeaux
Christian Koloko Arizona Fanbo Zeng G League Ignite

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: