2022 NFL schedule released: Here’s a playlist of every game leaked ahead of Thursday’s unveiling

Getty Images

The 2022 NFL schedule won’t be officially released until Thursday night, but that doesn’t mean you have to wait until then to find out when your favorite team plays this year.

Each year, a portion of the schedule is leaked early and we’ll cover those leaks here. And trust me, there will be leaks. As a matter of fact, the Packers’ entire schedule leaked on Wednesday night and it looks like they’re going to be playing at Christmas.

Also, let’s not forget that we already know the dates and dates of several games that will be played this year because the NFL has been slowly revealing them over the past two weeks. With less than 24 hours left until the release of the schedule, we not only know which teams will be heading abroad to play an international match, but we also You know four of the six teams Who will play on December 25 as Part of the first Christmas hat-trick in the NFL.

With that in mind, here’s a playlist of every game we know about so far. Not only will we update this list with any new announcements, but we will also make sure to add any leaks.

The full 2022 NFL schedule will be released Thursday, May 12, at 8 p.m. ET on the NFL Network, NFL.com and the NFL App. NFL GameDay Show: The release schedule will be broadcast that night at 8 PM ET Paramount +NFL.com, NFL App, YouTube and NFL Channel.

Here’s what we know so far about the schedule (and remember, the leaked games aren’t official until the NFL announces them. The leaked games have the word “source” written next to them):

week 1

Thursday 8 September

  • To be announced later on Rams, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC)

week 2

Thursday 15 September

Sunday 18 September

  • Bears in the Packers, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC) (source)

Monday 19 September

fourth week

Sunday 2 October

  • Vikings at Saints in London, 9:30 a.m. ET (NFL Network)
  • The Patriots at Packers, 4:25 p.m. ET (source)

The fifth week

Sunday October 9

the sixth week

Sunday 16 October

  • Jets at Packers, 1 p.m. ET (source)

The eighth week

Sunday October 30

tenth week

Sunday November 13

  • Seahawks at the Buccaneers in Munich, 9:30 a.m. ET (NFL Network)
  • Cowboys at Packers, 4:25 p.m. ET (Fox)

week 11


Thursday 17 November

  • Titans at Packers, 8:20 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) (Source)

Monday November 21

Twelfth week

Thursday November 24 (Thanksgiving Day)

  • To be announced at Lions, 12:30 p.m. ET (CBS)
  • To be announced later in Cowboys, 4:30 p.m. ET (Fox)
  • To be announced later on TBA, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC)

Fifteenth week

Monday 19 December

  • Rams at Packers, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN) (source)

Sixteenth week

Sunday December 25 (Christmas)

  • Packers at Dolphins, 12:30 p.m. ET (Fox) (Source)
  • Broncos at the Rams, 4:30 p.m. ET (CBS and Nickelodeon)
  • To be announced later on TBA, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC)

Seventeenth week

Sunday January 1

  • Vikings at Packers, 4:25 p.m. ET (source)

Eighteenth week

Sunday January 8

Noticeable: Two games from Week 18 will be folded into Saturday. All other matches will be played on Sunday.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: