2022 NBA Playoffs: How to Watch, Streaming Celtics vs Bucks & Grizzlies vs Warriors Today

The NBA Conference semi-finals are coming to an end. The Heat have already secured their tickets to the Eastern Conference Finals while they face the Suns and Mavericks in Phoenix on Sunday in Game 7. Meanwhile, Friday night will bring two other potential Series 6 matches, with the Milwaukee Bucks looking to close out the Boston Celtics and Golden State. Warriors looking to finish off the Memphis Grizzlies at Chase Center. The Bucks won the action on Wednesday night while the Grizzlies completely dominated the Warriors even without star Ja Morant.

ESPN will broadcast both matches on Friday night, as the Celtics play the Bucks at 7:30 p.m. ET on ESPN Followed by Grizzlies and Warriors in 10 p.m. ET. With Live TV servicesWire cutters can watch, no cable subscription required. Here’s everything you need to know about how to watch or stream the 2022 NBA Games.

Stephen Curry and the Golden State Warriors will be looking to finish off the Memphis Grizzlies at home Friday night.

Andy Lyons / Getty Images

Read more: NHL Playoffs 2022: How to Watch, Livestream the Race to the Stanley Cup

Frequently Asked Questions About the NBA Playoffs

What is the semi-final schedule for the 2022 NBA Playoffs?

Here’s the schedule for today and tomorrow, including the status of the series. See NBA.com for the full schedule.

Friday May 13

  • Boston Celtics vs Milwaukee Bucks, 7:30 PM ET (4:30 PM PT) on ESPN (bucks advance 3-2)
  • Memphis Grizzlies vs Golden State Warriors, 10PM ET (7PM PT) on ESPN (Warriors advance 3-2)

Sunday 15 May

  • Dallas Mavericks vs Phoenix Suns game, game 7, timing and channel to be announced. (chain linked 3-3)
  • Milwaukee Bucks vs Boston Celtics, Game 7 if needed, 3:30 PM ET (12:30 PM PT) on ABC (bucks advance 3-2)

Monday May 16

  • Golden State Warriors vs Memphis Grizzlies Game 7 If Needed, 8:30 PM ET (5:30 PM PT) on TNT

What does a full arc look like?

What channels will broadcast play-off matches?

The NBA playoffs are broadcast on a range of networks, including ABC, ESPN, and TNT.

The NBA Finals will begin on June 2 and will be broadcast on ABC.

How can I stream games on my phone?

If you have a live TV service (such as Sling TV, YouTube TV, or one of the services below), you can use their app. If you have cable or satellite, you can use your provider’s app or any of the following (after logging in with your cable provider credentials):

  • For TNT games, you will need a file Watch TNT a program. Click the “People” icon at the bottom left and sign in under the “Sign in with your TV provider” section.
  • For ESPN and ABC games, use the . file ESPN a program. Click the gear icon in the top left and then select “Manage your broadcast TV provider.”

In all cases, you will need a TV package that includes ABC, ESPN, and TNT to be able to watch NBA playoffs using these apps.

How to Watch, Live Streaming of the 2022 NBA Playoffs

Since all of these games are broadcast nationally, the best way to watch all the basketball action live, without cable, is with Live TV service.

YouTube TV costs $65 per month and provides all the channels you’ll need for basketball.

Sling TV’s Orange plan includes ESPN and TNT. While Sling lacks access to ABC, you can watch those games using the simulcast available on ESPN3.

DirecTV Stream’s cheapest package, at $70 a month, includes ESPN, ABC, and TNT.

Hulu Plus Live TV costs $70 per month and carries ESPN, ABC, and TNT.

FuboTV costs $70 per month and also includes ABC and ESPN but not TNT.

Most live TV services offer a free trial or discounts for the first month, allow you to cancel at any time and all require a strong internet connection. Looking for more information? Verify Live TV Services Guide.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: