F1 News: Stefano Domenicali open to 11th team in Formula 1 Briefings – Formula 1

Formula 1 has only fielded ten teams in the past few seasons, with the entry of Haas in 2016 (replacing Manor) preventing the sport from falling to just nine teams.

Just a decade ago, the 2012 season featured 12 teams in what is widely considered to be one of the most extraordinary campaigns in F1 history.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: