JR Motorsports

Mooresville, NC (November 17, 2022) – JR Motorsports has renewed its crew chief roster for the 2023 NASCAR Xfinity Series season, the organization announced today. Veterans returning Jason Burdett and Taylor Muir will take over the crew chief duties with entries #9 and #8, respectively, while the addition of Jim Pullman on #7 and Mardi … Read more