Here are the Cardinals captains who won the Manager of the Year award

Three St. Louis Cardinals have won the National League Manager of the Year Award, dating back to 1985. The Major League Baseball General Manager Award has been given to a manager in every league since 1983. The award is voted for each year by members of the Baseball Writers Association of America. Here are all … Read more